Every free AI video credit, in one place.

Free credits, refill cadence, watermarks and commercial rights for every major AI video generator, checked against each tool's official pricing page. No guesses: if a tool doesn't publish it, we say "unknown".

19active tools tracked
7refill daily
1no watermark on free
0allow commercial use on free
Refills today
Google Flow (Veo 3.1) 50 Google Flow credits per dayVidu Trial credits on registration + credits for da…PixVerse 60 initial credits + 30 daily creditsDreamina (CapCut / Seedance) 120 credits per dayKrea 100 compute units per dayWan (create.wan.video) Credits from daily check-inViggle 5 free videos per dayGoogle Flow (Veo 3.1) 50 Google Flow credits per dayVidu Trial credits on registration + credits for da…PixVerse 60 initial credits + 30 daily creditsDreamina (CapCut / Seedance) 120 credits per dayKrea 100 compute units per dayWan (create.wan.video) Credits from daily check-inViggle 5 free videos per day

The free-plan tracker

Search, then stack the filters. On a phone, every tool is a card.

ToolFree creditsRefill≈ Free clipsWatermarkCommercialMax resSign-up
Dreamina (CapCut / Seedance)text/image-to-video
120 credits per daydaily— WatermarkUnknown —No card
account
Google Flow (Veo 3.1)text/image-to-video
50 Google Flow credits per daydaily— UnknownUnknown —No card
Google account
Kreatext/image-to-video
100 compute units per daydaily~2 LTX-2 videos/day (5s, 512p); other video models not available on Free UnknownNot commercial 512p video (LTX-2)No card
account, no card
PixVersetext/image-to-video
60 initial credits + 30 daily creditsdaily— WatermarkUnknown 540pNo card
account
Vidutext/image-to-video
Trial credits on registration + credits for daily login (amounts not stated)daily— WatermarkNot commercial limited ('high-resolution' is an upgrade benefit)No card
account
Vigglecharacter animation
5 free videos per day (0 monthly credits)daily5/day WatermarkUnknown —No card
account
Wan (create.wan.video)text/image-to-video
Credits from daily check-in (amount not stated)daily— WatermarkUnknown below 1080p (1080p is a paid feature)No card
account
InVideo AItext/image-to-video
Limited credits (amount not published)weekly (Mondays 00:00 UTC)— WatermarkUnknown —No card
account, no card
HeyGenavatar / talking video
3 videos per monthmonthly3 videos/month WatermarkUnknown —No card
email (no credit card)
Kling AItext/image-to-video
Free credits on sign-up; returning users can claim a free credit allowance by logging in each month (amount not published)monthly— WatermarkNot commercial below 1080p (1080p is premium-only)No card
account (login required for credits)
Genmotext/image-to-video
250 lifetime creditsone-time— WatermarkNot commercial —Card needed
card (credits unlock when you add a payment method; 'never charged')
Hailuo AI (MiniMax)text/image-to-video
Free credits for new users on sign-up (amount not stated on page)one-time— WatermarkNot commercial —No card
account (sign up)
LTX Studiotext/image-to-video
800 creditsone-time— WatermarkNot commercial —No card
account, no billing
OpenArttext/image-to-video
40 trial creditsone-time (7-day trial)— UnknownUnknown —No card
account
Runwaytext/image-to-video
125 creditsone-time~2 five-second Gen-4.5 clips (60 credits/5s) WatermarkUnknown —No card
account
Higgsfieldtext/image-to-video
0 credits on the Free tier (plan comparison lists Credits: 0); Free tier described as 'Limited use'none— UnknownNot commercial —No card
account (sign up)
Pikatext/image-to-video
0 monthly credits ('packs only')none0 (must buy a credit pack) No watermarkNot commercial —No card
account
Grok Imagine (xAI)text/image-to-video
Free tier: Imagine image generation 'Limited'; free video allowance not publishedunknown— UnknownUnknown —No card
X / Grok account
Hedraavatar / talking video
Free plan exists (allowance not published)unknown— UnknownUnknown —No card
email (no credit card)
Luma (Dream Machine) no free plantext/image-to-video
No free plan listed (paid plans start at Plus $30/mo)none— UnknownNot commercial —Card needed
paid plan
Sora (OpenAI) discontinuedtext/image-to-video
n/a: discontinuednone— Watermarkn/a —No card
n/a

Google Flow (Veo 3.1)

text/image-to-video

50 Google Flow credits per day

dailyUnknownNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
Google account

Krea

text/image-to-video

100 compute units per day

dailyUnknownNo card
Clips
~2 LTX-2 videos/day (5s, 512p); other video models not available on Free
Max res
512p video (LTX-2)
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account, no card

PixVerse

text/image-to-video

60 initial credits + 30 daily credits

dailyWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
540p
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
account

Vidu

text/image-to-video

Trial credits on registration + credits for daily login (amounts not stated)

dailyWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
limited ('high-resolution' is an upgrade benefit)
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account

Viggle

character animation

5 free videos per day (0 monthly credits)

dailyWatermarkNo card
Clips
5/day
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
account

Wan (create.wan.video)

text/image-to-video

Credits from daily check-in (amount not stated)

dailyWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
below 1080p (1080p is a paid feature)
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
account

InVideo AI

text/image-to-video

Limited credits (amount not published)

weekly (Mondays 00:00 UTC)WatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
account, no card

HeyGen

avatar / talking video

3 videos per month

monthlyWatermarkNo card
Clips
3 videos/month
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
email (no credit card)

Kling AI

text/image-to-video

Free credits on sign-up; returning users can claim a free credit allowance by logging in each month (amount not published)

monthlyWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
below 1080p (1080p is premium-only)
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account (login required for credits)

Genmo

text/image-to-video

250 lifetime credits

one-timeWatermarkCard needed
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
card (credits unlock when you add a payment method; 'never charged')

Hailuo AI (MiniMax)

text/image-to-video

Free credits for new users on sign-up (amount not stated on page)

one-timeWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account (sign up)

LTX Studio

text/image-to-video

800 credits

one-timeWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account, no billing

OpenArt

text/image-to-video

40 trial credits

one-time (7-day trial)UnknownNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
account

Runway

text/image-to-video

125 credits

one-timeWatermarkNo card
Clips
~2 five-second Gen-4.5 clips (60 credits/5s)
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
account

Higgsfield

text/image-to-video

0 credits on the Free tier (plan comparison lists Credits: 0); Free tier described as 'Limited use'

noneUnknownNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account (sign up)

Pika

text/image-to-video

0 monthly credits ('packs only')

noneNo watermarkNo card
Clips
0 (must buy a credit pack)
Max res
—
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
account

Grok Imagine (xAI)

text/image-to-video

Free tier: Imagine image generation 'Limited'; free video allowance not published

unknownUnknownNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
X / Grok account

Hedra

avatar / talking video

Free plan exists (allowance not published)

unknownUnknownNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Unknown
Sign-up
email (no credit card)

Luma (Dream Machine)

text/image-to-video

No free plan listed (paid plans start at Plus $30/mo) no free plan

noneUnknownCard needed
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
Not commercial
Sign-up
paid plan

Sora (OpenAI)

text/image-to-video

n/a: discontinued discontinued

noneWatermarkNo card
Clips
—
Max res
—
Commercial
n/a
Sign-up
n/a

Free credits this week

One email every week: which tools refilled, new promo codes, and what changed on free plans. No spam.

    Tool-by-tool breakdown

    Exactly what each official page says, with links so you can double-check.

    Dreamina (CapCut / Seedance) Watermark

    Free credits
    120 credits per day
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    Plan discounts Oct 10-23, 2026 (paid).
    Official FAQ: free users currently get 120 credits/day (US web baseline). Paid benefits include removing the Dreamina watermark, longer video, higher resolution, 60fps. Credits per clip vary by model.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · affiliate: unknown

    Google Flow (Veo 3.1) Unknown

    Free credits
    50 Google Flow credits per day
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    Google account
    Promo
    none found
    Free of charge without a Google AI subscription: 50 daily Flow credits; includes Gemini Omni Flash, Nano Banana Pro, Veo 3.1, text/frames/ingredients-to-video, extension, Scenebuilder. Credits per clip not stated on page.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · affiliate: no
    Visit Google Flow (Veo 3.1) affiliate link TODO

    Krea Unknown

    Free credits
    100 compute units per day
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    ~2 LTX-2 videos/day (5s, 512p); other video models not available on Free
    Max length
    5s (LTX-2 on Free)
    Max resolution
    512p video (LTX-2)
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account, no card
    Promo
    none found
    Free: 100 units/day refill, 'No credit card required', image concurrency 1. FAQ: commercial license comes with Pro/Max/Business/Enterprise. Free column shows only LTX-2 19B (~2 videos/day) for video.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: unknown
    Visit Krea affiliate link TODO

    PixVerse Watermark

    Free credits
    60 initial credits + 30 daily credits
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    540p
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    Off-peak mode and credit-pack bonuses on paid plans.
    Basic $0: Initial Credits 60, Daily Credits 30 (reset daily), up to 540P, 2 concurrent generations. 'Watermark-free & Ad-free' is listed on paid plans only. Affiliate: 30% recurring for 12 months, 90-day cookie.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit PixVerse affiliate link TODO

    Vidu Watermark

    Free credits
    Trial credits on registration + credits for daily login (amounts not stated)
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    below 8s (8s generation is an upgrade benefit)
    Max resolution
    limited ('high-resolution' is an upgrade benefit)
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    none found
    Page text: free plan can create 10 references/month; 'Upgrade to remove watermark'; upgrade gives 800+ credits monthly, high-res and 8s video. FAQ: content from free users has no commercial rights. Credits also from events/Artist Program.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: unknown
    Visit Vidu affiliate link TODO

    Viggle Watermark

    Free credits
    5 free videos per day (0 monthly credits)
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    5/day
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    New API accounts get 100 free credits (API pay-as-you-go).
    Free: 5 free videos/day, 1 generation at a time; plan table marks 'No watermark' as not included on Free. Affiliate: 20% recurring monthly.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Viggle affiliate link TODO

    Wan (create.wan.video) Watermark

    Free credits
    Credits from daily check-in (amount not stated)
    Refill
    daily
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    below 1080p (1080p is a paid feature)
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    none found
    Free: 6 image styles, daily check-in credits. Pro/Premium add watermark-free downloads and 1080p video.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: unknown
    Visit Wan (create.wan.video) affiliate link TODO

    InVideo AI Watermark

    Free credits
    Limited credits (amount not published)
    Refill
    weekly (Mondays 00:00 UTC)
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account, no card
    Promo
    50% off annual plans; unlimited Nano Banana 2.1/Ideogram 4.5 for 30 days on annual plans.
    Free plan, no card; quota resets weekly. Free exports carry an InVideo watermark (help center). Affiliate: 50% of first monthly cycle / 25% of first annual cycle, 120-day tracking.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · source 3 · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit InVideo AI affiliate link TODO

    HeyGen Watermark

    Free credits
    3 videos per month
    Refill
    monthly
    Approx. clips
    3 videos/month
    Max length
    1 min
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    email (no credit card)
    Promo
    none found
    Free: 3 videos/mo up to 1 min, Avatar IV access, 500+ stock avatars, 1 custom avatar. Watermark removal and 1080p export start on Creator ($29/mo). Affiliate: 35% recurring, 50% promo Aug 1-Oct 31.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit HeyGen affiliate link TODO

    Kling AI Watermark

    Free credits
    Free credits on sign-up; returning users can claim a free credit allowance by logging in each month (amount not published)
    Refill
    monthly
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    below 1080p (1080p is premium-only)
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account (login required for credits)
    Promo
    Membership page: up to 40% off yearly, 30-35% off first month; entering a referral code gives +10% on upgrade.
    Official FAQ: free Basic plan with limited credits/quality; 1080p, watermark removal and commercial-use rights are paid benefits. Payment policy: non-members must keep Kling branding on outputs. Point policy: daily login credits are a subscriber/event benefit. Third-party trackers cite ~66 daily login credits for free users, NOT confirmed on an official page.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · source 3 · source 4 · source 5 · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Kling AI affiliate link TODO

    Genmo Watermark

    Free credits
    250 lifetime credits
    Refill
    one-time
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    card (credits unlock when you add a payment method; 'never charged')
    Promo
    none found
    Free: $0, 250 lifetime credits unlocked by adding a payment method, includes Genmo watermark. Commercial usage + no watermark start on Lite.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: unknown
    Visit Genmo affiliate link TODO

    Hailuo AI (MiniMax) Watermark

    Free credits
    Free credits for new users on sign-up (amount not stated on page)
    Refill
    one-time
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account (sign up)
    Promo
    Standard plan limited-time $7.99 (normally $14.99); banner: download MiniMax Design app for 3,000 free credits.
    Watermark-free downloads are a paid perk ('More credits, fast generation, no watermarks!'). FAQ: videos you can download without watermarks may be used commercially, implying watermarked free output is not covered. Video cost: Hailuo 2.3 6s 768p = 25 credits; 2.3-Fast 6s 768p = 15 credits.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Hailuo AI (MiniMax) affiliate link TODO

    LTX Studio Watermark

    Free credits
    800 credits
    Refill
    one-time
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account, no billing
    Promo
    none found
    Free forever, 'No billing', 800 credits (one time), LTX-2.5/2.3 video models, personal use license only. 'No watermarking' and commercial license start on paid plans.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: unknown
    Visit LTX Studio affiliate link TODO

    OpenArt Unknown

    Free credits
    40 trial credits
    Refill
    one-time (7-day trial)
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    Unlimited Flux 3 720p videos until Oct 31 on the Wonder plan (paid).
    FAQ: 40 trial credits on sign-up, usable within 7 days. Pricing page lists 'Commercial use rights' only from Plus up, while the FAQ says images you create may be used commercially; conflicting, so recorded as unknown.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit OpenArt affiliate link TODO

    Runway Watermark

    Free credits
    125 credits
    Refill
    one-time
    Approx. clips
    ~2 five-second Gen-4.5 clips (60 credits/5s)
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    Yearly billing 20% off (paid).
    One-time 125 credits that never expire and never refresh; limited set of tools; 5GB storage; all Free-plan videos carry a Runway watermark; Free users cannot buy extra credits. Affiliate: $15 per new paid subscriber per search result (verify on page).
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Runway affiliate link TODO

    Higgsfield Unknown

    Free credits
    0 credits on the Free tier (plan comparison lists Credits: 0); Free tier described as 'Limited use'
    Refill
    none
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account (sign up)
    Promo
    Pricing page shows 30% off annual plans and a sign-up extra-discount banner (paid plans). No public free-credit code found.
    Free column in the comparison table: Credits 0, Commercial use 'Not included'. Free generations ('10 free gens' for AI Influencer/Ads Studio) are listed under the paid Basic plan, not Free.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Higgsfield affiliate link TODO

    Pika No watermark

    Free credits
    0 monthly credits ('packs only')
    Refill
    none
    Approx. clips
    0 (must buy a credit pack)
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    no
    Sign-up needs
    account
    Promo
    Annual plans -20%.
    Free plan: $0, 0 credits/month, credit packs from $25, no watermark, no commercial license, 2 parallel generations. pika.art/affiliate redirects to login; program not confirmed.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: unknown
    Visit Pika affiliate link TODO

    Grok Imagine (xAI) Unknown

    Free credits
    Free tier: Imagine image generation 'Limited'; free video allowance not published
    Refill
    unknown
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    X / Grok account
    Promo
    none found
    x.ai/pricing lists Free with 'Image generation (Imagine) Limited'; the video generation row shows no Free allowance. x.ai/grok says 'Free to try'. Paid tiers share a usage pool that refreshes weekly; free refresh cadence not stated. Third-party reports of ~1 x 6s 480p video/day vary by account and are NOT official.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · source 2 · affiliate: unknown
    Visit Grok Imagine (xAI) affiliate link TODO

    Hedra Unknown

    Free credits
    Free plan exists (allowance not published)
    Refill
    unknown
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    unknown
    Sign-up needs
    email (no credit card)
    Promo
    none found
    Page title: 'Free Plan, No Credit Card'. Commercial use listed on paid plans (Basic $20/mo 2,000 credits). FAQ: after cancelling you keep 'limited watermarked generations', so free output is likely watermarked (not stated outright).
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Hedra affiliate link TODO

    Luma (Dream Machine) no free plan Unknown

    Free credits
    No free plan listed (paid plans start at Plus $30/mo)
    Refill
    none
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    no (paid only)
    Sign-up needs
    paid plan
    Promo
    none found
    Pricing page lists Plus/Pro/Ultra and Team/Enterprise only. Site still shows 'Try now for free' buttons, but no free allowance is published. /affiliate redirects to a PartnerStack partner program.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: yes (program)
    Visit Luma (Dream Machine) affiliate link TODO

    Sora (OpenAI) discontinued Watermark

    Free credits
    n/a: discontinued
    Refill
    none
    Approx. clips
    not published
    Max length
    not published
    Max resolution
    not published
    Commercial use
    n/a
    Sign-up needs
    n/a
    Promo
    none found
    Sora web/app discontinued Apr 26, 2026; API discontinued Sep 24, 2026. Listed so readers stop looking for it.
    Checked 2026-10-16 · official source · affiliate: no
    Visit Sora (OpenAI) affiliate link TODO

    How we check

    Official sources only. Every value comes from the tool's own pricing page, help center or FAQ, linked on each card. If a page doesn't say it, we mark it unknown rather than guess.
    Re-checked daily. A script re-fetches every source page each day and flags any page whose content changed, so we can review and update fast. Last full update: 2026-10-16.
    Disclosure. Some links may become affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Sponsored slots are always labeled. Rankings are never for sale.
    Spot something off? Free plans change fast. Ping @freeframeshq on X and we'll re-check.